11
Sep
08

Dido’s blog


4 Responses to “Dido’s blog”


  1. 1 adinda
    11 September, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    That’s funny because today I was thinking that I should take the cd of D&A (of which I haven’t thought in months) to church next Sunday for our friend M. I think she loves it.

  2. 2 CorrieH
    12 September, 2008 at 1:10 am

    Mijn favoriete aria! And the story of my life…

  3. 12 September, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Is this shopped, or really the text?

    This is almost a piece of short narrative…
    The password turns out not to be Aeneas anyway, as Dido won’t know of him…
    Ah!

  4. 4 brentusfirmus
    12 September, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    Jonna,

    I saved the login page, edited the HTML in notepad, then cropped a screenshot of the edited page. But I wish there were a page somewhere that said this!


Leave a Reply

