14
Apr
08

New look

Hey hey! You made it! So, whaddaya reckon? I think this is a big improvement on the previous look. I still have some changes to make, but this is a start. You may have noticed that the address in the address bar above is not http://www.brentusfirmus.com/blog – that’s because I’ve moved to wordpress to get funkier features. But the brentusfirmus address will redirect to here, so that’s still the same. Something weird does seem to have happened with the images I imported from the old blog, and the RSS feed has changed (to https://brentusfirmus.wordpress.com/feed/), but that shouldn’t be too hard to sort out.  I find it all very exciting!

But that’s all I’m going to write for now, because I have choir rehearsal in half an hour and am in desperate need of some R&R. So… until later!


4 Responses to “New look”


  1. 15 April, 2008 at 3:56 am

    Very nice. Hope the rehearsal went well.
    F

  2. 15 April, 2008 at 8:50 am

    we all love wordpress! see you tonight at SnBU?

  3. 3 Faye
    10 May, 2008 at 2:40 am

    Hi Brent,blog looks good, but for me to read light print on a dark background hurts my eyes.

    Looking forward to seeing you smaller balls.

  4. 4 Faye
    10 May, 2008 at 2:41 am

    Oh dear, that didn’t come out quite right in print did it? No disrespect or offence intented. You know what I mean.


Leave a Reply

