11
Apr
08

Perfect sphere

I had a very productive day today. I hung up the new curtains that anita had made for me:

And I knitted a perfect sphere:

And now I’m off to Natasja’s for dinner. She wanted to cook for me, since it’s such nice weather. Go spring!

Random quote:

Conductors must give unmistakable and suggestive signals to the orchestra – not choreography to the audience.
– George Szell


2 Responses to “Perfect sphere”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    12 April, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    I like your perfect sphere, waiting for the quildrionatigonical one!
    Greetings Marita

  2. 2 Anonymous
    13 April, 2008 at 11:45 pm

    Love your balls. Looking forward to the pattern. Well done, commendable.


Leave a Reply

