28
Mar
08

New laptop

Okay, so I know I haven’t been the best blogger lately. Well, for roughly the last year. But now I have this super-cool new fast laptop from Asus, which I hope will make blogging easier, as it will take less time to upload photos, etc. so maybe things will change. That’s what life is all about for me right now – saving time.

And that for someone who is considering travelling by boat to Australia from the Netherlands.


2 Responses to “New laptop”


  1. 1 Arja
    28 March, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    by boat? that’ll give you a lot of knitting time!

  2. 2 Brentusfirmus
    30 March, 2008 at 10:49 am

    Precisely! The aim is to take 2 suitcases – one for clothes, the other for wool. Then I can knit a ‘sock diary’ on my way across the oceans!


Leave a Reply

