26
Aug
09

iWant my iPhone

Yesterday, as a nesting activity in anticipation of my new iPhone, I knit these iPhone cosies:

IMG_1683

Cool huh? Download/print the pattern here:

Herringbone iPhone cosy

3 Responses to “iWant my iPhone”


  1. 26 August, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    coolio! thanks for the pattern!

  2. 2 Bethany (yarnorgy)
    26 August, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Great! Now I need a new phone! :D

  3. 3 tamara
    29 August, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    they are adorable! I hope u get it soon :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

